Update! 2/15/16

Hello all! I know it has been a good while since I have been active with this blog, but I just wanted to let all of you know that I am working on the next few chapters in my Revelation series along with some new material concerning certain doctrines. If you have any questions or would like to discuss previous posts, feel free to email me at mindfulofthetruth@gmail.com.

P.S. Click the “Follow Button” at the top tight of the page to subscribe to receive notifications of new posts by email!

Have a blessed day!

-Kyle

6 thoughts on “Update! 2/15/16

  1. Hey Kyle! I have been caught up in life too and am eager to read more of what you are studying. It’s a joy to see your thirst for knowledge of God’s precious word and the desire that you have to share your findings with others. The world is straying so far from the truth and I fear where things are going. Always a comfort to know that He has us, our country and the world in the palm of His hand. Praying we, as His children, will have our eyes open to the truth and not allow the great deceiver to have a grip on our hearts. So thankful our hope is in King Jesus.
    Love you – Aunt Alison

    Like

    1. Dear Aunt Alison,
      It brought me so much joy to hear from you! Thank you so much for your encouragement! Don’t forget, no matter what happens in our lifetime we know how the story ends. Christ destroyed evil’s hold on our fleshly existence. He has already won the battle. We as believers need to stay strong in these dark times. I will admit that for a long time I let fear dictate my actions. We know however that fear of this darkness is not of the Lord. His Spirit has given us victory.
      I love and miss you so much!

      Your nephew and brother in Christ
      -Kyle

      Like

  2. Kyle….found your teachings about a year ago….your writings to me are from someone that knows his Master’s voice. I checked and rechecked all the time for more postings…..got discouraged and quit checking. For some reason the Lord told me to check your site tonight. So so pleased you are back at it!! Excited to ‘catch up’ reading. Thank bro! -David

    Liked by 1 person

    1. David,
      Thank you so much for your words of encouragement! It means more than you know to me.
      Yes, I apologize there have been periods where i get slightly distracted or discouraged. Mostly because sometimes I feel as though people will only view my studies as just another mans view, when I am really trying to let the scripture speak for and define itself.
      Recently though it has been more distraction than anything. I start studying one topic and then i see how it relates to another topic and the cycle just keeps going haha.
      I will be continuing the revelation series soon I promise 🙂
      thanks again for your words of encouragement!
      God bless!

      Like

Leave a Reply

